1-866-404-8827 info@aquassure.com
1048 Richter St., Kelowna, BC, V1Y 2K5

US Resources

National Resources

County Office Database: http://www.countyoffice.org/

Health

Alzheimer’s Association: www.alz.org
American Arthritis Society: www.americanarthritis.org
American Heart Association: www.heart.org
American Cancer Society: www.cancer.org
American Chronic Pain Association: https://theacpa.org/
American Diabetes Association: www.diabetes.org
American Liver Foundation: www.liverfoundation.org
Arthritis Foundation: www.arthritis.org
Cystic Fibrosis Foundation: www.cff.org
Make a Wish Foundation: www.wish.org
Mesothelioma Center: www.asbestos.com
Mesothelioma Group: www.mesotheliomagroup.com
Multiple Sclerosis Association of America: https://mymsaa.org/
National Multiple Sclerosis Society: www.nationalmssociety.org
Muscular Dystrophy Association: www.mdausa.org
National Kidney Foundation: www.kidney.org
National Parkinson Foundation: www.parkinson.org
National Pain Foundation: www.nationalpainfoundation.org
National Spinal Cord Injury Association: http://www.spinalcord.org/
Post-Polio Health International: www.post-polio.org
United Cerebral Palsy: www.ucp.org

Disabilities:

Absolute Mobility Center: www.absolutemobilitycenter.com
Benefits for People with Disabilities: www.ssa.gov/disability/
Disability.gov
Disabilities-R-Us – support group: www.disabilities-r-us.com
US International Council on Disabilities: www.usicd.org

Seniors:

AARP – American Association for People 50+: www.aarp.org
Elder Care: www.aging-parents-and-elder-care.com
Reminisce online magazine: www.reminisce.com
National Council on Aging: https://www.ncoa.org/
Senior Guidance (resource on finding senior living options): https://www.seniorguidance.org/

Research:

American Association for Cancer Research: www.aacr.org
Research Center for Spinal Cord Injury Recovery Strategies: www.icord.org
Spinal cord Injury – New & Emerging Therapies: www.sci-therapies.info

March 20th: The Aquassure showroom has closed due to COVID-19. At this time we are still able to ship orders and our shipping/receiving staff are doing their best during limited hours to make sure your orders arrive as fast as possible. If you are local to us and looking to pick up your order, we are doing curbside pickup only at this time by appointment. Please call 250-868-1220 to schedule that. Our phone lines are answered by our answering service who e-mail and text our cell phones with your messages. We will get back to you as soon as possible. Thank you for your patience!